Calendar

Calendar

Calendar

Calendar

Please find our yearly calendar below.

 

Future Skills Centre: Activity Planner 2023-24

 

Activity

Date

Autumn term

 

1 September to 15 December 2023

Enrolment 

Tuesday 5th September (All day)

Digital sessions

W/C 25 September
HALF TERM 23 to 27 October 
Register Students
WC 30 October/November

Students’ voice/parliament 

W/C 6 November

FSC application evening

(16:15-17.30)

Monday 13 November
INSET DAY

Wednesday 16 November

Open evening

(16:30 – 19:30)

Thursday 7 December

INSET DAY 

Friday 15 December

Christmas Break 18 December to 1 January

Spring term

 

2 January to 28 March 2024

   

Parents evening

(17:00 -19:00)

WC 22 January
INSET DAY 1 February 

FSC applicant evening

(16:15 -17.30) 

Wednesday 7 February

HALF TERM

12 to 16 February 

School taster

(10:30 – 15:00) 

TBC

Parents Evening

(17:00 -19:00) 

TBC

INSET DAY 

Tuesday 5 March

FSC application evening

(16:15 – 17:30) 

Wednesday 29 March

Student Voice/ Parliament 

WC 25 March

 EASTER HALF TERM

 29 March to 12 April

Summer term

 

15 April to 23 July 2024

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

29 April

Open evening

(16:30 -19:30)

Monday 8 May 

FSC Applications Evening
(16:15 – 17:30)

Wednesday 24 May

HALF TERM

27 May to 31 May

Schools Taster Event
(10:30 – 15:00)

Thursday 13 June

Prize Giving

W/C Monday 24 June

FSC Applications Evening
(16:15 – 17:30)

Wednesday 3 July

 

BCoT Logo

Tel: 01256 354141

 

Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 8TN

© 2023 Basingstoke College of Technology, Worting Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 8TN.