Please find our calendar for the forthcoming academic year below.

  2019  
Monday 9 September  Start of Autumn Term  

 

Induction Week  
w/c Monday 16 September Digital Sessions  
w/c Monday 4 November Learner Parliament  
Thursday 7 November Applicant Event 4.15pm to 5.30pm
Tuesday 12 November Parents Evening 5pm to 7pm
Tuesday 26 November FSC Open Evening 4.30pm to 7pm
Thursday 12 December Applicant Event 4.15pm to 5.30pm
Thursday 19 December End of Autumn Term  
  2020  
Monday 6 January Start of Spring Term  
Thursday 13 February Applicant Event 4.15pm to 5.30pm
Friday 28 February Schools Taster Event 10.30am to 3pm
Tuesday 10 March Parents Evening 5pm to 7pm
Thursday 2 April Applicant Event 4.15pm to 5.30pm
Friday 3 April End of Spring Term  
Monday 20 April Start of Summer Term  
w/c Monday 20 April Learner Parliament  
 Thursday 14 May Open Evening 4.30pm to 7.30pm
Thursday 21 May Applicant Event 4.15pm to 5.30pm
Friday 5 June Schools Taster Event 10.30am to 3pm
w/c Monday 29 June Prize Giving  
Friday 3 July End of Summer Term  
Thursday 9 July Applicant Event 4.15pm to 5.30pm
Basingstoke College of Technology I 2019