Home | Term Dates

Term Dates

You can find our term dates for the upcoming academic year below.

 2019/20

Autumn Term

Thursday 5 September: Start of term

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November: Half Term

Wednesday 20 November: Inset Day

Friday 20 December: Inset Day

Friday 20 December: End of term

Spring Term

Monday 6 January: Start of term

Thursday 30 January: Inset Day

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February: Half Term

Tuesday 17 March: Inset Day

Friday 3 April: End of term

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April: Start of term

Friday 8 May: Bank Holiday closure

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May: Half Term

Friday 3 July: End of term

Basingstoke College of Technology I 2019