BCoT Logo

Term Dates

You can find our term dates for the upcoming academic year below.

2020/21

Autumn Term

Monday 7 September: Start of term

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October: Half term

Wednesday 18 November: Inset day

Friday 18 December: Inset day

Friday 18 December: End of term

Spring Term

Monday 4 January: Start of term

Thursday 28 January: Inset day

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February: Half term

Tuesday 16 March: Inset day

Thursday 2 April: End of term

Summer Term

Monday 19 April: Start of term

Monday 3 May: Bank holiday closure

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June: Half term

Friday 2 July: End of term

 

Reporting an absence
To report a student absence, please call 01256 306321, you can also call 01256 354141 and either key extension 6321 or wait for the option list. If the student is 16-18, we ask the next-of-kin to phone in with the student's full name, student number and course they are studying. Please also call this line if you are self-isolating.
Basingstoke College of Technology I 2020
Disability Confident Logo Matrix Logo Ofsted Good Provider Logo AccessAble Logo QAA Logo ESFA Logo Basingstoke Built-in Logo Gloval Vocational Skills Logo Google for Education Logo