Home | Term Dates

Term Dates

You can find our term dates for the upcoming academic year below.

2018/19

Autumn Term

Thursday 5 September: Start of term

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October: Half Term

Wednesday 17 November: Inset Day

Friday 21 December: Inset day

Friday 21 December: End of term

Spring Term

Monday 7 January: Start of term

Thursday 31 January: Inset Day

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February: Half Term

Tuesday 2 April: Inset Day

Friday 5 April: End of term

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April: Start of term

Monday 6 May: Bank Holiday closure

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May: Half Term

Monday 8 July: End of term

 2019/20

Autumn Term

Thursday 6 September: Start of term

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November: Half Term

Wednesday 20 November: Inset Day

Friday 20 December: Inset Day

Friday 20 December: End of term

Spring Term

Monday 6 January: Start of term

Thursday 13 February: Inset Day

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February: Half Term

Friday 3 April: End of term

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April: Start of term

Tuesday 5 May: Bank Holiday closure

Wednesday 6 May: Inset Day

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May: Half Term

Monday 25 May: Bank Holiday closure

Friday 3 July: End of term

Basingstoke College of Technology I 2018